I’m a New Columnist for “In Recovery Magazine’s ~ The Author’s Cafe” Here’s What’s Happening At IRM This Fall!

” I am so happy and honored to announce that I am a new family member of one of the Best Premier Recovery Magazine around! Just my opinion, of course, LOL.”

.
mag-covers-6-2016-1
.
I have been with “In Recovery Magazine”  for  awhile helping look for excellent recovery books for their fabulous advertising package in “The Bookstand” and I do interviews in my new column that began in June 2016 issue called; ‘The Author’s Cafe.’

It is awesome that I get to work in the capacity of recovery and still help many talented recovery authors too. I have already met so many wonderful and caring people whose hearts are in helping others from addiction and into recovery, and bring recovery readers news, information, and great articles. So, from time to time, I will post and share what is happening at IRM, and if you have a new addiction/recovery book in fiction, nonfiction, self-help, memoir or is recovery related product like a film or app?

Don’t hesitate to visit my ‘In Recovery Magazine page here on my blog: IRM The Bookstand Package . . . . Or just send me an Email here: author@inrecoverymagazine.com

.
2016-1-bookstand-layout

.
*** OUR IN RECOVERY MAGAZINE’S GRATITUDE GALA IS COMING ~ NOV. 18th, 2016! ***

 

“In Recovery Gratitude Gala and Comedy Night with Comedian, Alonzo Bodden & MC, Ellen! Or Is It?
November 18 @ 6:00 PM11:00 PM 

 

.

2016-6 Gala Flyer-web
Are You In ARIZONA? COME JOIN US!  ~ All The Info is Here!!

<     <     <      <       >

AND? IRM will be Honoring Special People Who Make A Difference! And The Winner IS?
.
  ~ You Will Find Out The Night of The GALA. ~ It Will Be A Great Night! ~

Lastly, I am proud to announce that I have TWO Special “Recovery Spotlight Interviews” coming in the coming weeks to my Recovery Blog! I am sure you can guess who they might BE?  So, again, I am happy and honored to be a part of this Fabulous Recovery publication. How can you support us?

By ordering your own Subscription Today!  You support keeps our magazine Possible “-)

For my friends who are in the recovery Treatment, Rehab, or Sober Living industry? We have a special advertising discount page ads going on to help you and your business be a Success! Visit here: Download our full 2016 Advertising Rate Sheet  40% OFF!

Many Recovery Blessings Friends,

Catherine Townsend-Lyon, Author & Columnist “-)

One thought on “I’m a New Columnist for “In Recovery Magazine’s ~ The Author’s Cafe” Here’s What’s Happening At IRM This Fall!

Share Your Recovery Here!

