My In Recovery Magazine First Official Column!

Hello and Welcome All Recovery Friends and Visitors,

Well, I feel like part of the In Recovery Magazine FAMILY! If you haven’t seen any of my social media posts lately, I shared that I had been invited to be a permanent columnist for In Recovery Magazine! They have a new “The Author’s Café” column where I write about recovery books, films, and apps. I have the pleasure of interviewing many talented authors, writers, and filmmakers. It couples with our fantastic IRM, “The Book Stand” where creators can list their new book, film, app and even recovery blogs in the stand and enjoy incredible advertising exposure to our readership and subscribers worldwide. The info is listed here  List Your Book in IRM The Book Stand on my blog if you are interested!

I am very proud to share my first piece with all my recovery friends, and as a top premier magazine for articles, columns, and news, I invite you to be part of our recovery readership and subscribe our recovery community here: Subscribe to IRM today and you won’t miss my next column. Many of you know I am a recovering addicted gambler, so I wanted to come out of the literary gates of raising awareness of my addiction.

So I felt it very appropriate to have for my first column and guest author someone who knows all about this disease, and has been around the GA (Gamblers Anonymous) rooms for many years. You may need to increase the size for better readability as we had a chat about a topic you will well remember. I hope you enjoy it!

So I share my first in print “The Author’s Cafe” column with all of you Courtesy of In Recovery Magazine  …

#          #           #            #             #               #               #

“The Author’s Cafe Welcomes: Author & Gambling Recovery Expert Arnie Wexler”


.
2016 Summer - page 32 Lyon

6 thoughts on “My In Recovery Magazine First Official Column!

  1. What a fantastic accomplishment Catherine. So very proud of you and in awe of your recovery and how you help many with that Big Heart of yours!
    Sometimes we have to go through some “pain and negativity” to come out the “other side” a fighter. You my dear are a Recovery Fighter!

    Ellie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ex English professional footballer who played for stoke city, bury, Leyton orient, Cardiff city, Bristol city, but who became a gambling addiction and lost over £500,000!

    Read my story in my book- RED CARD by tony kelly -at Amazon.

    I now help others recover from this evil addiction through my company –

    RED CARD GAMBLING SUPPORT PROJECT LTD.

    See website for all interviews and media info.

    kellysredcardconsultancy.co.uk

    Liked by 2 people

Share Your Recovery Here!

