Did You Miss It? I Was On Blog Talk Radio With Host: Dale Garrett and “God Allows U Turns Life After Addiction!”

UPDATE:
If you were not able to listen in on the show? Now you can go listen when ever you’d like! It was a Powerful Interview with Host, Dale Garrett and also he is a great friend of mine. So I hope you take some time to listen and hopefully learn MORE about me than you already thought you knew.  LOL.  Just click and listen!
*Catherine* 🙂

THE EYEWITNESS: WHO SAY’S GOD DOSEN’T PERFORM MIRACLES IN RECOVERY?

With Host and Author of “MY 7 SECONDS IN HELL THE COMPLETE STORY” Dale Garrett. & Special Guest Host And Author Catherine Townsend-Lyon

And here is the details! I hope you will listen tonight. GOD DOES ALLOW U TURNS IN LIFE! I AM A MIRACLE OF MY HP!

Was  FRIDAY NIGHT  AT 10:30 P.M. EASTERN TIME ~ 8:30pm MST and 7:30pm PT

WHO SAY’S GOD DOSENT PERFORM MIRACLES IN RECOVERY?
I AM A WALKING , BREATHING, MIRACLE OF GOD.

For mine is a story of Addiction & Recovery. About being Sexually Abused as a Little Girl, going years UN-diagnosed with Mental Health Disorders, and being Verbally & Physically Abused by my parents when I was disciplined. As time went by, I learned to numb the pain through the use of Alcohol , and eventually Gambling as well. And once my Addiction to Gambling & Alcohol Abuse took it’s toll 7 drove me into such a dark place within myself that I wanted to commit Suicide. Now these are by NO means excuses for my Addictions & I’m no longer a Victim either.. I don’t blame my childhood trauma, Abuse on anyone or anything for the Choices and path’s I chose to take in life, But I made God a Promise that I would work my Recovery if only He would take away the Urges, Now we all know that GOD ANSWERS PRAYERS, but He does it in His time, Not ours, So NEVER GIVE UP on your RECOVERY, For He walk’s with you each & every day, I Invite you to Join Me, Catherine Townsend-Lyon, as I’m a guest host on the EYEWITNESS With Dale Garrett, as I share my story of .

“WHO SAY’S GOD DOSENT PERFORM MIRACLES IN RECOVERY?” Just Click on the Link below and it will take you to the show, God Bless!!http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thereslifeafterdrugs/2015/08/29/the-eyewitness-who-says-god-dosent-perform-miracles-in-recovery
Addicted to Dimes (Confessions of a Liar and a Cheat)
by Catherine Townsend-Lyon et al.
Link: http://amzn.com/0984478485
Also Available on Barnes & Noble & Addicted Minds~ Fresh Perspectives
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/addicted-to-dimes-catherine-townsend-lyon/1113737481?ean=9780984478484
“Gambling Recovery Starts Here”
http://CatherineLyonAddictedToDimes.wordpress.com/2015/08/06/recovery-god-success-its-just-thst-simple-recovery-friends-can….
Catherine Townsend -Lyon E-Mail Address
LyonMedia@aol.com
FOR HELP WITH TREATMENT PROGRAMS
https://theshoresrecovery.com/
TO CONTACT US WITH ANY NEEDS PLEASE USE THE E-MAIL ADDRESS BELOW OR LEAVE A COMMENT ON THE SHOW’S POST.
thereslifeafterdrugs@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/GODALLOWSUTURNSTHERESLIFEAFTERDRUGSRADIO/

AND? You CAN CALL IN with questions to the show! Call In# 646-378-1509  I’ll be waiting 🙂

Share Your Recovery Here!

