THANK YOU MR. Harsh Reality ~ Opinionated Man Blog Friend!

Hello Friends, Readers, and Welcome New Visitors!!


 

So Thanks to a good friend and blogger pal of mine, I had to come put up a “Thank You Blog Post” due to all the new visitors I have had come in the last couple of days. WHY?
Because my blog pal was kind enough to ‘Re-Blogg’ one of my Recovery Posts over on his fantastic blog!

And I’m having a hard time keeping up with thanking, visiting, and following all of you kind new visitors and new friends!! So I thought? Why not just do it in a post!
So who is this kind Mystery Man, blogger friend and pal of mine that was kind?
.

Women are Crazy (The way to lose your female readers)
.
I know he is an Opinionated Man, and blogs about Harsh Reality, and has one of the BEST WordPress Blogs EVER!
http://aopinionatedman.com

Which I strongly urge all who read this post go take a trip over to his blog and ENJOY YOURSELF!!
He blogs about everything! He has NO secrets, as he bares all his life nakedness for the world to read. That’s my kind of man LADIES.  .  . And when you’re at his blog, he can make your do this most the time!  . . .
.


laugh. . . .
.

So I want to say; “Thank You” to this Harsh Reality guy who’s opinion means much to many who have him on their FAV BLOG list! And I am one of those peeps. Here is what he is responsible for by just ONE SHARE of a blog post of mine on his fabulous blog!

MILESTONES!


.
On Friday, May 1, 2015 you surpassed your previous record of most follows in one day for your blog Recovery Journey of Author, Catherine Townsend-Lyon “Gambling Recovery Starts Here.”.  Nice!
.

And This One!

18 Likes
On Thursday April 30, 2015, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one day for your posts on Recovery Journey of Author, Catherine Townsend-Lyon “Gambling Recovery Starts Here.”. That’s pretty awesome, well done!
Most Likes in One Day
Current Record: 18
Old Record: 17

.
And Now This One Too!!

19 Likes
.

On Friday May 1, 2015, you surpassed your previous record of most likes in one day for your posts on Recovery Journey of Author, Catherine Townsend-Lyon “Gambling Recovery Starts Here.”.  That’s pretty awesome, well done!
Most Likes in One Day
Current Record: 19
Old Record: 18
.

So again, I Thank You very much to all who come visit, to those who have stopped by already, and I will be by all your blogs soon! And to my awesome ‘Opinionated Man’ for being a great blog friend and sharing! 🙂  🙂

Author, Catherine {Cat} Townsend-Lyon 🙂

 

best personal blogs
best personal blogs

16 thoughts on “THANK YOU MR. Harsh Reality ~ Opinionated Man Blog Friend!

  1. I am glad we met through him. I have really enjoyed your blog Catherine. Thank you for the compliments about my blog! It really mean a lot to me. I have only had it up and running for a couple of days now. Thank you OM, I found her through you 🙂

    Like

Share Your Recovery Here!

