Luna discovers the cosmos

Hello Recovery Friends! Happy Caturday! And wanted to share something fun with all of you. Yes, our pets in recovery bring us such FUN & JOY! So meet my special friends, Scott & his side kick LUNA!
This is a Fabulous Blog Share . . . . Enjoy!
Author, Cat-herine Townsend-Lyon 🙂 🙂

Luna, the Little Chomper

Meow, Scott!  What’s in this box here?

Luna on top of telescope box with head up looking to right

Scott?

Where’d you go?

Luna with head up looking to left on top of telescope box unopened with computer in background

We have a Little Chomper post to write!  MeOOWW!!!

I can’t have you storing your oversized garbage in my studio!

Luna with head up on top of telescope box unopened with computer in background

Rotten tuna.  This box is at least twenty times bigger than me, and I just ate a handful of treats!

How do I get this thing open?  I need to know what this is, so I can complain about it more.

Luna on top of telescope box unopened with computer in background

I’m going to totally destroy what’s inside here.  It will be rendered into one of Scott’s oversized disappointments when I’m through with this.

It looks like I can just dig through the crack!

Luna on top of telescope box unopened downward view

Meow!  Scott!  You’re back!  What’s inside this box?  Get it out of here!

Meow?

Telescope packed in box

Is that what I think it is?

A cat tunnel?

Well I’ll be a mouse’s pookie!

Luna investigating telescope box beneath packing material

It IS a cat tunnel!

PURR!!!  *leap!*

Luna jumping backwards out of telescope box

Set it up!  Set it up!

Stealthy purr!

Luna under telescope packing material peeking out with one eye

He’s…

View original post 322 more words

3 thoughts on “Luna discovers the cosmos

  1. Wow, thanks so much 🙂 Everyone seems to like what I’ve shared about Luna, so I’m trying to keep up with demand. You’d think I could have done something better with my time in the blogosphere, but I don’t think so.

    Liked by 1 person

Share Your Recovery Here!

