Am I talking to a dead man

My good friend Joe maybe in prison? But he many Supporters out here who wish him well!! A very deep and insightful share on his blog today. . . . How would YOU feel without your Freedoms?
*Catherine*

AfterPrisonShow

It’s got to be the fact that I just found out that this guy Nassar died and how he just left this prison in Oct of last year…

And how my good friend Justin Hobbs died just a short time before him…

After he had just been released just a short time before also…

And how two other guys also died both a little before Hobbs

Both who just recently went home from this prison as well…

It’s got me thinking about all that that’s got me questioning if I am talking to a dead man as I sit talking with this guy in a wheelchair. A guy I mentioned in a few previous stories.

A guy who aside from his own horrible health has a whole list other problems that are sure to handicap him.

Especially after released.

The point I’m trying to make is after seeing…

View original post 552 more words

Share Your Recovery Here!

