Blogging 101 ~ “Say Your Name”! New Daily Post Blogging Class Titles & Taglines!

Hello Recovery Friends, Readers & Supporters,

Now this was a Daily Post The Godfather would say, “A blog post class and post I can’t refuse”! Sharing one’s blog name is the very first thing readers and visitors see of your blogs. It says a lot about you up front and center. And yes, I said blogs, as I have two here on WordPress. One is my little side business that thanks to WP has grown! My second is all about my Recovery Journey from addictions, living with Mental Health disorders, and Childhood Trauma and abuse.

And since it is a New Year and all, I decided to give my blogs both a little face lift, including the titles and tagline on both blogs. So I’ll let YOU ALL be the judges if I did a good job with them. I would love any feed back your willing to share.

Lyon Book Promotions of Author, Catherine Lyon: http://anauthorandwriterinprogress.wordpress.com
Recovery Blog: http://CatherineLyonAddictedToDimes.wordpress.com

Look forward to your visit!
Author, Catherine Townsend-Lyon
wp.me/p23sd-Pr2

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101 ~ “Say Your Name”! New Daily Post Blogging Class Titles & Taglines!

Share Your Recovery Here!

