My WordPress Recovery Blog Of Author, Catherine Lyon ~ Year In Review 2014 ~ WOW! My Blog Reached 128 Countries? WHAT!

Hello Recovery Friends and Visitors,

JUST WOW! The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog, and I wanted to show my Blog Report Card with all of you! HERE WE GO!

.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 12,000 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report. YES! Go ahead Click It and Read More!!

Thank you to all who came and made this HAPPEN! My heart is overjoyed to know I had that far of reach in sharing HOPE to others in or reaching out for recovery. That will be and truly IS my Life Mission here on this recovery blog!
And keep your eyes peeled as I’m making some NEW Changes to my blog, and. . . “Recovery Starts Here”!
And if that wasn’t enough? I reached a milestone for “LIKES” on my blog.  Another WP Trophy Please!
.

1,337 Likes!

God Bless All ~ Author, Catherine Townsend-Lyon
http://www.amazon.com/Addicted-Dimes-Confessions-Liar-Cheat

Share Your Recovery Here!

