Wishing You All A Very Blessed & Happy Thanksgiving ~ I’m Thankful For All Of YOU!

Hello Recovery Friends, My Supporters and Visitors,

I have been under the weather for almost a week now with this ugly cold, flu, chest stuff. So I have been off the grid a while. YES, … I did get a Flu Shot when I went to the doc’s the 2nd time I had this “sickness”… LOL.  It just keeps coming back like a bad apple. And now my hubby has it. So we decided to just rest and relax for the rest of the week and weekend, and to get to feeling better. It sucks being sick for the holiday. And to add to it, it’s MY BIRTHDAY TODAY too and I’m sick! Who gets SICK on their BIRTHDAY? ..LOL.

So I wanted to leave a Special Happy Thanksgiving Post for all who come by over the long holiday. I wish you and your family a Blessed and Happy Thanksgiving! ….

.

.
God Bless,
Author Catherine Townsend-Lyon XOXO 🙂

3 thoughts on “Wishing You All A Very Blessed & Happy Thanksgiving ~ I’m Thankful For All Of YOU!

Share Your Recovery Here!

