“WordPress, We Have Lost A Friend From Our Blog Community, I Have Lost A Beautiful Friend.” A Re-share & Special Tribute To A Mother, Wife, Blogger, Author, and Advocate~Rhonda Sellers Elkins”

Today and Tomorrow will be no posts in Honor and Tribute to the loss of a very Special & Beautiful Angel who we lost Friday, 8/29/2014… Many of us WordPress bloggers are still reeling from this loss of a wonderful friend. Again, I’m still having a hard time processing it. Rhonda was a true Support and Inspiration in my own battle & Mental Health challenges. “I’m already missing you deeply” … My Love, Thoughts, and Prayers to the Family.
*Catherine*

"Welcome To Cat Lyon's Reading & Writing Den"

I have been in shock, mourning, and very heart-broken since yesterday morning. I learned through my Author Facebook page that we have lost an “ANGEL” …

A wonderful friend, author, writer, WordPress blogger, and advocate about mental illness has passed away. I really could not believe what I was reading when I saw the Facebook post by the daughter of a woman who has been such an inspiration to me in my own battle with severe depression, and mental disorders. We had just spoke last in April as I wanted to do a nice book and author spotlight for her on my Book/Media blog. I wanted to help her with promoting her new book that had come out in March 2014.

She had such a big heart, and a beautiful soul, and always was encouraging to keep pushing forward in life, as she was still processing the loss of her…

View original post 1,957 more words

One thought on ““WordPress, We Have Lost A Friend From Our Blog Community, I Have Lost A Beautiful Friend.” A Re-share & Special Tribute To A Mother, Wife, Blogger, Author, and Advocate~Rhonda Sellers Elkins”

Share Your Recovery Here!

