To My Brothers And Sisters Who Have Relapsed

I couldn’t have shared something more moving then my good friend “PAUL” has. As I told Paul that this is a good reminder that we can never become “Complacent or take our Recovery” for granted. And to let others who have Relapsed that they are NO LONGER ALONE…..*Catherine*

Message in a Bottle

relapse1

To my brothers and sisters who have relapsed:

  • You are loved, you are safe, you are protected, you are a child of the Creator, you are where you need to be…you are full of light, even in the midst of darkness.
  • You are important, you are valued, you are human, you are unique, you are one of us, you are valuable, you are irreplaceable, you are wanted, you are needed…you are fearless, even in the midst of hundreds of fears.
  • You are a part of my recovery, I am a part of your recovery, you are a part of everyone else’s recovery, you are a part of whole, you are a piece of the puzzle, you have currency…you are not alone, even in the midst of isolation.

To my brothers and sisters who have relapsed:

Relapse is not a part of recovery – but it is a part…

View original post 1,066 more words

2 thoughts on “To My Brothers And Sisters Who Have Relapsed

Share Your Recovery Here!

