Do you know K. Nycole Lee?~~Author, Writer, & My Good Friend!

HELLO FRIENDS & FOLLOWERS!,

One of my favorite things to do is meet new people, make new friends, and we all help one another by networking and share each others Passion for writing!

It is a Warm and Close knit community when you become a Published Author. I have had SO many wonderful, supportive people help, and welcome me when my first book was launched some 9 months ago. And my friend, K Nycole was one of the very first!!

So, I want HER to know JUST how much that meant to me by helping her with her Book Tour Fundraiser!   HERE IS More about it:

The Chronicles of Koa Book Tour

 

Raised: $895.00
Goal: $2,000.00

 

Created by

K Nycole Lee

526 Friends

Contact Embed

Greetings!   I am author K.N. Lee! My first book, The Chronicles of Koa: Netherworld was just released this May! With this publication comes great excitement. I am filled with joy and pride and look forward to spreading the result of my hard … more

Updated posted by K Nycole Lee 6 hours ago

We’re nearly half-way there! Please share,…

We’re nearly half-way there! Please share, donate, or retweet the link! I’ll send you a signed copy!

Updated posted by K Nycole Lee 6 hours ago

Oh yay! London is getting close!…

Oh yay! London is getting close! Help send Koa to the World Fantasy Convention this OCT! Thank you!

Updated posted by K Nycole Lee 19 days ago

How would you like a character…

How would you like a character named after you? Select the platinum donation level and I will do just that! Imagine! Your very own character!

1 – 3 of 18 Updates

More Updates

Created by K Nycole Lee on April 17, 2013

*THE CHRONICLES OF KOA* AVAIABLE ON AMAZON

Greetings!
I am author K.N. Lee! My first book, The Chronicles of Koa: Netherworld was just released this May! With this publication comes great excitement. I am filled with joy and pride and look forward to spreading the result of my hard work. I have been working diligently to complete this book and launch my online marketing campaign. Now, I am ready to get out there, meet readers, and travel the country promoting and marketing my book!

I will be attending book signings and appearances in California, New York, Florida, and Georgia. I will be donating books to libraries and I will also be attending the World Fantasy Convention in Brighton, United Kingdom in October, where I will promote my book.
Please help make my dreams come true and let’s introduce Koa to the world! Thank you 😀 www.TheChroniclesofKoa.com
http://www.amazon.com/The-Chronicles-Koa-Netherworld-ebook/dp/B00CR0T5KW/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&;ie=UTF8&qid=1368410312&sr=1-1

Book Description The Chronicles of Koa: Netherworld Publication Date: May 11, 2013
The world is a dangerous place. Our world is threatened by the creatures of an alternate land called the Netherworld. Good thing Koa and the  Netherworld division are there to keep the vampire population in check.  Koa is a feisty half-blood with a mysterious past. Her best friend is  her boss, she has a cursed mother, an enchanted sword, and an attractive human pet.
Koa also has a problem. A Netherworld serial killer, with a taste for little girls, threatens everything Koa has worked hard to protect. Not even Koa’s boss, Halston can stop him. But he knows one prisoner that can. Too bad that prison is in the Netherworld.
Is Koa ready to journey to the Netherworld to release the one creature  that can break her mother’s curse and protect all that she holds dear?
http://www.amazon.com/The-Chronicles-Koa-Netherworld-ebook/dp/B00CR0T5KW/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text

http://www.gofundme.com/KoaBookTour  **Here are what a few of her donors had to say about K. Noycole!!**

“I am so proud of you! I pray you get all of your funding so you can go make even more magic happen. Best of luck! Can’t wait to read Koa!”

“I’ve already finished reading your signed copy of “The Chronicles of Koa: Netherworld” (be ready for a very glowing review) but those other rewards mentioned by Go~Fund~Me would certainly be appreciated by this loyal fan of an incredible writer.  All the best, and thank you!”

“YOU GO, GODDESS! Love and kisses – Persephone’s Child”

**SO I hope you will join me in her Book Tour fundraiser and lets get her ALL the way to her GOAL!! You may also visit her Informative Writers Blog too AT:  http://WriteLikeAWizard.blogspot.com  TELL HERE Author, Catherine Lyon SENT YA!!**
Share Your Recovery Here!

