RECOVERY RAMBLIN’S CATURDAY~ With Words & Pic’s

*HAPPY CATURDAY ONE AND ALL, THANKS FOR STOPPING BY MY *Little Recovery* BLOG TODAY!~~ IT’s What is in my HEART TODAY*…….


*LETS BE KIND TO ONE ANOTHER*

FYI: you might be written in one of my stories but your name will be changed </p> <p>Bahahahha
**YES MY LIFE IS RECOVERY~~MY PASSION IS WRITING**

Never
*MY HP IS ALWAYS WITH ME ~ He won’t For Sake ME!*


**OUR HIGHER POWER SEE’S ALL, KNOW’S ALL, and has MERCY for ALL**

"Each successive generation seems to be making progress in changing attitudes when it comes to race. It doesn’t mean we’re in a post-racial society. It doesn’t mean that racism is eliminated. But when I talk to Malia and Sasha, and I listen to their friends and I see them interact, they’re better than we are on these issues. And that’s true in every community that I’ve visited all across the country." —President Obama
“Each successive generation seems to be making progress in changing attitudes
when it comes to race. It doesn’t mean we’re in a post-racial society. It doesn’t …mean that racism is eliminated. But when I talk to Malia and Sasha, and I listen to their friends and I see them interact, they’re better than we are on these issues. And that’s true in every community that I’ve visited all across the country.” —President Obama

***NOUGH SAID***

Black is beautiful! White is Beautiful! Brown is beautiful! Whatever color you are be proud! But most importantly, respect the differences in others and don't prejudge. </p> <p>The most important lesson about the death of Trayvon is not to judge a book by it's cover, especially a black book!</p> <p>"MLK Hoodie Artist Expression by: Nikkolas Smith"
Black is beautiful! White is Beautiful! Brown is beautiful!
Whatever color you are be proud! But most importantly, respect the
differences in others and don’t…..Re-Judge.

“Jahvaris Fulton Martín:

“I want the world To know My brother didn’t cause his own death and he wasn’t on trial, Zimmerman was”…..

***CAN’T WE JUST EMBRACE OUR DIFFERENCE’S AND CARE FOR ONE ANOTHER???***

TO LOVE LIKE GOD
God always comes from a place of Love.  God looks out for each and every one of His children, because that’s what God does and that’s who God is. God cared so much for us that He gave his only begotten Son.
God loves us that much.  It is my desire to Love like God. I choose today to operate from a place of love and service. How can I serve You today, God?  How can I serve Your people today, God?  I choose today to be focused on how I can serve the needs of others, rather than how I can get my own self-centered needs met. …  Thank You, God, for gifting me with this new perspective.Thank You for showing me that focusing on how I can serve does not leave my needs unmet, because You are always here to meet my needs.  Thank You for letting me lean and depend on You today, God.  I am grateful that You have chosen to serve others through me.
Amen.!!     **Minister, Kisha James**

**AMEN, AMEN, AMEN***


‪‬***JUST FOR FUN, FUN, FUN!!!****

…LOL…LOL…LOL ♥ **

Photo

Photo: So cute
Have shared this before but I just love this pic
Photo: Have shared this before but I just love this pic
I’ll be there for you
Photo: I'll be there for you

2 thoughts on “RECOVERY RAMBLIN’S CATURDAY~ With Words & Pic’s

    • Your very Welcome Cassie, I LUV The Jon Courson’s Bible Commentary book to read with your bible. He used to our Pastor here in So. Oregon at *The Applegate Christian Fellowship*, then he got a wonderful position in So. Calif with Pastor, Chuck Smith of the Calvary Chapel Ministries which Applegate is affiliated. 🙂

      Like

Share Your Recovery Here!

