**Fantastic MJ TRIBUTE & A SWEET BOY**


I happen to be on Google+ checking out some Blog posts, and I happen to come across this video…..It gave me Goose Bumps as I watched it!! Not sure what country it is from, but you know it’s Xfactor TV Show. It is a *FABULOUS* Tribute to *Michael Jackson* I’ve EVER SEEN!! I’m not one to share video’s, but this GRAB MY ATTENTION!! Yes….has nothing to do with addiction or recovery…..look at it as Life Balance!!  *SMILE…IT’S MONDAY!!* {Click Link below to watch!}
Share Your Recovery Here!

