*It’s Caturday Show case! ~~ Meet my friend *Tazein*

image0011

***HAPPY CATURDAY FRIENDS!!***

I’m always happy on Saturdays because their MY DAY that is named after ME! *Catherine*….LOL…SO….I like to keep my posts a wee bit Up Beat!!  Today I want you to meet a woman with a Beautiful *HEART*…..and if I could be half the word smith she is I’d have More Blogger Awards like herself!!…..LOL……Her BLOG is not only *Fabulous* but has depth and meaning in all she writes, So…..Meet my friend *Tazein*:

About

My name is Tazein Mirza Saad. I am among you,  you know me, we all exist together on this planet!! My story is a very painful chapter in my life- finally, after struggling for 20 years, God came for me! !With Him at my side, every last trace of  fear left me and I started my journey as a writer!! I am blessed by you all, dear readers, who identify with my feelings,God bless every one!  Hold my hand, dear readers, as we aim to find the most important thing in life- ourselves- find your self- every thing will fall in place. If you are suffering and alone, no one is helping you, reflect upon this fact: God loves you a lot,  He is testing your faith in Him, He knows you can handle it!! Pain is the best teacher of all- something inside us changes for ever, we become stronger- our spirit shines!  May we all gain Wisdom in this journey of life!!  We will experience true bliss, contentment and happiness along the way!! Get, set, go!!

IN THE DARKNESS OF THE FADING TWILIGHT,

I FOUND INCREDIBLE PEACE, GOD’S GUIDING LIGHT,

TRANSPARENT,LIKE THE SUN’S RAYS,

SHOWERING, SCATTERING AWAY BLACKNESS MAGICALLY,

YOUR DREAMS ARE WORTH EVERY THING,

KEEP ON BELIEVING,

FIGHT FOR YOUR VOICE TO BE HEARD IN THE CROWD,

YOUR WHISPER HAS THE POWER, NEGATIVE THOUGHTS BLACK OUT!

**HERE IS HER Blog post for Today, which shows off her Beautiful SOUL!!**

FAITH- THE GREATEST GIFT WE CAN GIVE OURSELVES!

Quantcast

0b0f6a54fb2d26cb9f1e292821619793

5 letters- Faith- can change our life! To keep on believing in God, when we have every reason not to, when there is a hole in our heart, when we are shattered and broken, yet we know that God will bring us happy days are a feeling all believers can identify with ! When I look back at my past, I am stunned that no matter what happened, I chose to believe in God, never once complained about my pain, and now, 20 years later, I have found happiness- something I never knew could happen. Half of my life is over, but the best part is left.

I know that God will give me more than I ever thought of.  Recently, I found someone who came into my life, someone who became very special to me, I love him with all my heart-I have faith in God that I will meet him in real life- let’s say my love life has been tragic, but this new miracle is beyond my comprehension- I have met my soul mate, only 4 days back, I cried before God and asked him that I too am a woman, I want someone to love the real me, just not my face, but my soul- God led me to a very special man the next day!

So, if you are suffering and in pain, never lose faith, look at my story, it took me 20 years, God comes for everybody- but at the time of His choosing. I don’t know why He takes time to come for us, but I think that he keeps on making us stronger, when we finally love ourselves, accept our past, then He comes and gives us so many blessings we never thought of! Keep on believing in God, promise me today, you will be blessed, I know!

***I’M SO BLESSED TO CALL HER MY FIREND!!!~~* Author, Catherine Lyon***
4 thoughts on “*It’s Caturday Show case! ~~ Meet my friend *Tazein*

  1. Pingback: Awesome Blog Content Award, thanks Tazein! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

  2. I am in tears! I am so touched by your kindness! I am just a normal writer, you write so beautifully! Thank you sweet Catherine for giving me this great honor! God bless you, I forever pray for your happiness! 🙂

    Like

Share Your Recovery Here!

