*My Good Friends Robbie Cox & Lee Fitzsimmons 2 Great Websites*

** Hello Friends & Visitors!*  http://www.themessthatisme.com/2013/06/the-practical-joke-goes-on.html **I thought I’d share a little HUMOR with you from my good friend, and wonderful writer, Robbie Cox. If you “Click on” the link above, you’ll see not only how funny he is, but a wonderful writer too!  I’ll  be a Guest author/blogger in July or August on Robbie’s website called, “The Mess That is  Me” I just LOVE his website!! And, find him on FB at: http://www.facebook.com/pages/the-mess-thats-me/158910737496018  He *JUST* writes what ever seems to strike his *Fancy* like the post link above!……*Enjoy*!

My next friend I’d like you to know, Lee Fitzsimmons, at http://Leefitzsimmons.com/ He is awesomely *Talented* as a writer, joke teller, and fantastic musician as well. I’d love for you to drop by his website and take a “Listen,” one of my “FAVS” is titled “Beautiful Ease” your ears & soul will THANK YOU! 🙂 I love “Sharing” what my friends do, as they Support me in my Recovery! I’m a very Blessed Girl! *ENJOY*  Two Great friends!  God Bless All! *Catherine*

2 thoughts on “*My Good Friends Robbie Cox & Lee Fitzsimmons 2 Great Websites*

  1. Thank you, Cathy 🙂 I am sorry it took so long to see this. I am touched and honored that you shared me with your readers and very grateful for our friendship. Keep writing!

    Like

Share Your Recovery Here!

